Community Association Office
 
   
  Inspirada Community Association
2000 Via Firenze
Henderson, NV 89044
Phone (702) 260-7939  | Fax (702) 263-8941

24 Hour Courtesy Patrol: (702) 281-0527

Community Association Holiday Closures:
New Years Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve
  Community Manager
Deanna Konrad 

dkonrad@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x7 
 
 Assistant Community Manager
Peter Bartholow
pbartholow@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939
  Facilities Director
Jeff Kleinman
jkleinman@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x6
  Lifestyle Director
Megan Conklin
mconklin@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x3
 Communications Coordinator
Kevin Taylor
ktaylor@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x4
 Community Standards Coordinator
Karina Cole
kcole@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x5
 Design Review Coordinator
Ernest Young
eyoung@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x2
 Operations Coordinator
Edwin Flores
eflores@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939
 Resident Services Coordinator
Janet Nielsen
jnielsen@ccmcnet.com
(702) 260-7939 x1
 Porter
Christopher Cole
chcole@ccmcnet.com

(702) 260-7939